Chasing The Speed Of Light

Chasing The Speed Of Light EP by PSY'AVIAH While PSY’AVIAH surprised many with a certain focus on male-vocal songs on their last “Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars” album, they today decided to again put the album’s female special guest singers back in the spotlight on this new “Chasing The Speed Of Light” EP release… With Kyoko […]

Never Look Back / Words

Never Look Back / Words EP by PSY'AVIAH With “Never Look Back”, the genius Belgian electro artist Yves Schelpe will surely surprise everyone by revealing the first song from his forthcoming new PSY’AVIAH album “Seven Sorrows, Seven Stars”. More eclectic than ever, PSY’AVIAH decided to put his hidden trip-hop side under the spotlight, featuring the […]

Our Common Future ft. Kyoko Baertsoen

Our Common Future EP by PSY'AVIAH feat. Kyoko Baertsoen What better way to start a new year with a great collaboration between Belgian electronic band Psy’Aviah and famous vocalist Kyoko Baertsoen (LUNASCAPE, HOOVERPHONIC). “Our Common Future”, a song and also a video clip with a universal message, caring for our Earth and equally important, caring […]

Future Past

Future Past EP by PSY'AVIAH This new “Future Past” EP builds on PSY’AVIAH’s previous album “Introspection/Extrospection”, and takes it one step further. They have tasted electro-pop, dubstep and electro-house… and then made it their own. Resulting in a blend of ambient-dubstep on “Circles”, ballad like electro-pop on “Letting Go”, pure EBM vs Electro-House with acid […]

Into The Game ft. AYRIA

Into The Game EP by PSY'AVIAH feat. AYRIA The Belgian act PSY’AVIAH has always been interested in fruitful collaborations with other artists, allowing them to learn and grow from shared experiences. Their recent 3rd album “Eclectric” proved it once again revealing their studio work with Jean-Luc De Meyer of FRONT 242 and also with the […]